Skip to content ↓

Religious Education

Our governors have approved a syllabus which provides high quality Religious Education reflecting the Church of England’s Statement of Entitlement.

Christianity, Islam, Judaism, Hinduism, Sikhism and Buddhism are studied using the units provided by the London Diocesan Board for Schools.


Aims and Pedagogy of LDBS Syllabus for Religious Education

Main beliefs and glossary terms

RE Curriculum Map


Please see our RE Policy for more information.