St Barnabas and St Philip's CofE Primary School Governor Membership 2023-24

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information	Roles
Mel Adams	Foundation governor (LDBS)	22 Feb 2023	21 Feb 2027		Vice Chair Link Governor - English Link Governor - SEND
Mr Mike Barrett	Parent governor	10 Nov 2022	9 Nov 2026		Link Governor - PSHE/RSE Link Governor - Computing
Rev Andy Buckler	Foundation governor	19 Dec 2017			Chair – School Improvement Board Chair Emeritus Link Governor - RE Link Governor - Music
Miss Natalie Caruth	Staff governor	29 Sep 2023	28 Sep 2027		
Miss Gill Dandy	Foundation Deanery Synod Appointed	01 Sep 2020	31 Aug 2024		Chair Link Governor - ECTs
Mrs Claire Dimpfl	Foundation governor (LDBS)	17 May 2023	16 May 2027		Safeguarding Governor Link Governor - EYFS
Dr Rachel Edmondson	Foundation Parochial Church Council Appointed (St. Barnabas Church PCC)	15 Oct 2022	14 Oct 2026		Chair – Teaching and Learning Committee Link Governor - Geography Link Governor - Art

Channel Grant	Parent governor	22 Apr 2022	21 Apr 2026	Link Governor - Art
				Link Governor - DT
Cllr James Husband	Local Authority Governor	21 Jun 2021	20 Jun 2025	Link Governor - Science
Charles Irons	Foundation Deanery Synod Appointed (Deanery Synod)	28 Feb 2023	27 Feb 2027	Link Governor - History Link Governor - French
Mrs Jasmin Kelleher	Parent governor	22 Apr 2022	21 Apr 2026	Link Governor - English Link Governor - PE
Ms Jamie Mangan	Foundation Parochial Church Council Appointed	10 Feb 2020	9 Feb 2024	Chair – Finance Committee Link Governor - Maths
Miss Rebecca Timms	Headteacher	01 Sep 2022		
The Rev'd Philippa Turner	Foundation governor	19 Dec 2017		Chair – Admissions Committee Safeguarding Governor Link Governor – RE
Mr Steve Laffey	Clerk			